Contact Us. Hillcrest Transitional Housing

Don't see what you're looking for? Use the Contact Us form.

 Buchanan County

Shannen White, Director, swhite@hillcrestkc.org
Michele Euler, Office Manager, meuler@hillcrestkc.org

St. Joseph Housing Site
3000 Parkway A, #7
St. Joseph, MO 64504
(816) 689-1383

Amanda Shadwick, Case Manager, ashadwick@hillcrestkc.org
Ariel Swartz, Case Manager, aswartz@hillcrestkc.org


Eastern Jackson County

Cotton Sivils, Director, sivilsc@hillcrestkc.org
Pearlena Campbell, Office Manager, pearlena@hillcrestkc.org

Independence Housing Site
401 N. Spring Street
Independence, MO 64051
(816) 461-0468
Fax: (816) 461-0472

Megan Leihy, Case Manager, mleihy@hillcrestkc.org

Lee's Summit Housing Site
503-B SW Mission Road
Lee's Summit, MO 64063
(816) 600-2681
Fax: (816) 600-2683

LuAnn Ross, Case Manager, lross@hillcrestkc.org


Kansas

Chuck Arney, Director, carney@hillcrestkc.org
Chelsea Flory, Office Manager, cflory@hillcrestkc.org

Kansas City, KS/Overland Park, KS – Family/Adult Housing Sites
738 N. 31st Street
Kansas City, KS 66102
(913) 400-2573
Fax: (913) 217-7815

Toni Vaughn, Housing Coordinator, tvaughn@hillcrestkc.org 
Jackie Knabe, Housing Coordinator, jknabe@hillcrestkc.org

Kansas City, KS – Youth Housing Site
3101 Minnesota Avenue
Kansas City, KS 66102
(913) 827-8462

Michelle Marrant, Youth Housing Coordinator, mmarrant@hillcrestkc.org
Shanell Brown, Youth Program Assistant, sbrown@hillcrestkc.org


Rapid Re-Housing Program

Serving Clay County, MO and Johnson County, KS

2050 Plumber's Way, #180
Liberty, MO 64068
(816) 994-6935

Toni Vaughn, Rapid Re-Housing Coordinator, tvaughn@hillcrestkc.org 


Thrift Stores

Lee’s Summit
936 E. 3rd Street
Lee’s Summit, MO 64064
Open Monday-Saturday, 10am-6pm (Dock open 10am-5pm)
(816) 272-1976

Gayle Brunson, Manager, gbrunson@hillcrestkc.org

St. Joseph 
4826 Frederick Blvd. 
St. Joseph, MO 64506
Open Monday-Saturday, 10am-6pm (Dock open 10am-4pm)
(816) 259-5074

Veronica Hupp, Manager, vhupp@hillcrestkc.org


MidAmerica Executive Office

P.O. Box 901924
Kansas City, MO 64190
(816) 994-6934

Scott Cooper, Executive Director, coopers@hillcrestkc.org
Becky Poitras, Director of Resource Development, becky@hillcrestkc.org, (816) 694-7849
Morgan Perry, Office Manager, mperry@hillcrestkc.org
Laura Hays, Executive Assistant, lhays@hillcrestkc.org 

 

to Top