Contact Us. Hillcrest Transitional Housing

Don't see what you're looking for? Use the Contact Us form.

 

Buchanan County

Shannen White, Director, swhite@hillcrestkc.org
Jordan Shadwick, Marketing & Communications, jshadwick@hillcrestkc.org

St. Joseph Housing Site
3000 Parkway A, #7, St. Joseph, MO 64504
Phone: (816) 689-1383

Amanda Shadwick, Case Manager, ashadwick@hillcrestkc.org

Ariel Swartz, Case Manager, aswartz@hillcrestkc.org

Barb Patrick, Program Assistant, bpatrick@hillcrestkc.org

 


Eastern Jackson County

Cotton Sivils, Director, sivilsc@hillcrestkc.org
Pearlena Campbell, Program Assistant, pearlena@hillcrestkc.org

Independence Housing Site
401 N. Spring Street, Independence, MO 64051
Phone: (816) 461-0468 Fax: (816) 461-0472
Megan Leihy, Case Manager, mleihy@hillcrestkc.org

Lee's Summit Housing Site
503-B SW Mission Rd., Lee's Summit, MO 64063
Phone: (816) 600-2681 Fax: (816) 600-2683
Lu Ann Ross, Case Manager, lross@hillcrestkc.org


Kansas

Chuck Arney, Director, carney@hillcrestkc.org
Chelsea Flory, Operations Assistant, cflory@hillcrestkc.org

Kansas City, KS/Overland Park, KS – Family/Adult Housing Sites
738 N. 31st Street, Kansas City, KS 66102
Phone: (913) 400-2573
Fax: (913) 217-7815
Michelle Marrant, Housing Coordinator, mmarrant@hillcrestkc.org 
Jackie Knabe, Housing Coordinator, jknabe@hillcrestkc.org

Kansas City, KS – Youth Housing Site
3101 Minnesota Avenue, Kansas City, KS 66102
Phone: (913) 827-8462
Emily Diebolt, Housing Coordnator, ediebolt@hillcrestkc.org


Rapid Re-Housing Program – Serving Clay County, MO and Johnson County, KS

2050 Plumber's Way, #180
Liberty, MO 64068
Phone: (816) 994-6935

Toni Vaughn, Rapid Re-Housing Case Manager, tvaughn@hillcrestkc.org 


Thrift Store Locations

Lee’s Summit
936 E. 3rd Street
Lee’s Summit, MO 64064
Hours: Monday-Saturday, 10am-6pm (Dock open 10am-5pm)
Phone: (816) 272-1976
Gayle Brunson, Manager, gbrunson@hillcrestkc.org

St. Joseph 
4826 Frederick Blvd. 
St. Joseph, MO 64506
Hours: Monday-Saturday, 10am-6pm (Dock open 10am-4pm)
Phone: (816) 259-5074
Veronica Hupp, Manager, vhupp@hillcrestkc.org


MidAmerica – Executive Offices

P.O. Box 901924
Kansas City, MO 64190
Phone: (816) 994-6934

Scott Cooper, Executive Director, coopers@hillcrestkc.org
Becky Poitras, Director of Resource Development, becky@hillcrestkc.org, (816) 694-7849
Morgan Perry, Office Administrator, mperry@hillcrestkc.org
Laura Hays, Executive Assistant, lhays@hillcrestkc.org 

to Top