Contact Us. Hillcrest Transitional Housing

Don't see what you're looking for? Use the Contact Us form.

Buchanan County

Melissa Frakes, Director, [email protected]
Michele Euler, Program Manager, [email protected]

St. Joseph Housing Site
3000 Parkway A, #7
St. Joseph, MO 64504
(816) 689-1383

Amanda Shadwick, Case Manager, [email protected]
Ariel Swartz, Case Manager, [email protected]

Eastern Jackson County

Cotton Sivils, Director, [email protected]
Pearlena Campbell, Program Assistant, [email protected]

Independence Housing Site
401 N Spring Street
Independence, MO 64051
(816) 461-0468
Fax: (816) 461-0472

Megan Leihy, Case Manager, [email protected]

Lee's Summit Housing Site
501 SW Mission Road
Lee's Summit, MO 64063
(816) 600-2681
Fax: (816) 600-2683

LuAnn Ross, Case Manager, [email protected]


Chuck Arney, Director, [email protected]
Chelsea Flory, Operations Assistant, [email protected]

Kansas City, KS/Overland Park, KS – Family/Adult Housing Sites
738 N 31st Street
Kansas City, KS 66102
(913) 400-2573
Fax: (913) 217-7815

Jackie Knabe, Housing Coordinator, [email protected]
Toni Vaughn, Housing Coordinator, [email protected] 

Kansas City, KS – Youth Housing Site
3101 Minnesota Avenue
Kansas City, KS 66102
(913) 827-8462

Michelle Marrant, Youth Housing Coordinator, [email protected]
Shanell Brown, Youth Program Assistant, [email protected]

Rapid Re-Housing Program

Serving select counties in the metro area.

Clay County, Missouri
2050 Plumbers Way, #180
Liberty, MO 64068
(816) 288-4457

Maggie Thomas, Case Manager, [email protected] 

Clinton County, Missouri
315 N Pine
Cameron, MO 64429
(816) 905-4578

Stephanie Culter, Case Manager, [email protected]

Johnson County, Kansas
738 N 31st Street
Kansas City, KS 66102
(913) 400-2573

Toni Vaughn, Case Manager, [email protected] 

Thrift Stores

Lee’s Summit
936 E 3rd Street
Lee’s Summit, MO 64064
Open Monday-Saturday, 10am-6pm (Dock open 10am-5pm)
(816) 272-1976

Gayle Brunson, Manager, [email protected]

St. Joseph 
4826 Frederick Blvd 
St. Joseph, MO 64506
Open Monday-Saturday, 10am-6pm (Dock open 10am-4pm)
(816) 259-5074

Veronica Hupp, Manager, [email protected]

Kansas – Coming soon!
7824 Quivira Road
Lenexa, KS 66216

Robb Black, Manager, [email protected]

MidAmerica Executive Office

P.O. Box 901924
Kansas City, MO 64190
(816) 994-6934

Scott Cooper, Executive Director, [email protected]
Becky Poitras, Director of Resource Development, [email protected], (816) 694-7849
Morgan Perry, Office Administrator, [email protected]
Laura Hays, Executive Assistant, [email protected] 


to Top