Don't see what you're looking for? Use the Contact Us form.


Buchanan County

Shannen White, Director, swhite@hillcrestkc.org

St. Joseph Housing Site
 3000 Parkway A, #7, St. Joseph, MO 64504
Phone: (816) 689-1383
Kristin Glick, Case Manager, kglick@hillcrestkc.org 


Eastern Jackson County

Cotton Sivils, Director, sivilsc@hillcrestkc.org

Independence Housing Site
401 N. Spring Street, Independence, MO 64051
Phone: (816) 461-0468 Fax: (816) 461-0472
Megan Leihy, Case Manager, mleihy@hillcrestkc.org

Lee's Summit Housing Site
503-B SW Mission Rd., Lee's Summit, MO 64063
Phone: (816) 600-2681 Fax: (816) 600-2683
Lu Ann Blankman, Case Manager, lblankman@hillcrestkc.org


Kansas

Chuck Arney, COO/Director, carney@hillcrestkc.org

Kansas City, KS – Family/Adult Housing Site
738 N. 31st Street, Kansas City, KS 66102
Phone: (913) 400-2573
Fax: (913) 217-7815
Amber Unrein, Housing Coordinator, aunrein@hillcrestkc.org
Jackie Knabe, Housing Coordinator, jknabe@hillcrestkc.org

Kansas City, KS – Youth Housing Site
3101 Minnesota Avenue, Kansas City, KS 66102
Phone: (913) 827-8462
Emily Diebolt, Housing Coordinator, ediebolt@hillcrestkc.org


Thrift Store Locations

**Donating a television? Please check the TV Acceptance Guidelines first!!!**

St. Joseph - Opening Summer 2015!!

4826 Frederick Blvd.                                                                                           

St. Joseph, MO 64506                         

Opening Soon! Now accepting donations!!!!                                       

Phone: (816) 259-5074

Veronica Hupp, Manager, vhupp@hillcrestkc.org 

Lee’s Summit
936 E. 3rd Street
Lee’s Summit, MO 64064
Hours: Monday-Saturday, 10am-6pm (Dock open 10 am-5pm)
Phone: (816) 272-1976
Gayle Brunson, Manager, gbrunson@hillcrestkc.org


MidAmerica – Executive Offices

(Fundraising, Administration & Program Oversight. Non-Housing Office)

PO Box 901924
Kansas City, MO 64190
Phone: (816) 694-7849

Scott Cooper, Executive Director, coopers@hillcrestkc.org

Becky Poitras, Resource Coordinator, bpoitras@hillcrestkc.org