Don't see what you're looking for? Use the Contact Us form.


Buchanan County

St. Joseph Housing Site
1602 Brookside Drive, #229, St. Joseph, MO 64506
Phone: (816) 838-7443
 Kellie Barton, Case Manager, kbarton@hillcrestkc.org


Eastern Jackson County

Cotton Sivils, Director, sivilsc@hillcrestkc.org

Independence Housing Site
401 N. Spring Street, Independence, MO 64051
Phone: (816) 461-0468 Fax: (816) 461-0472
Megan Leihy, Case Manager, mleihy@hillcrestkc.org

Lee's Summit Housing Site
503-B SW Mission Rd., Lee's Summit, MO 64063
Phone: (816) 600-2681 Fax: (816) 600-2682
Lu Ann Blankman, Case Manager, lblankman@hillcrestkc.org


Platte County

Donice Yeater, Director, dyeater@hillcrestkc.org

Kansas City North/Parkville Housing Site
5609 N. Northwood, #1, Kansas City, MO 64151
Phone: (816) 587-9037 Fax: (816) 442-8022

Lisa McWilliams, Case Manager, lmcwilliams@hillcrestkc.org

Tony Dishman, Case Manger, tdishman@hillcrestkc.org

Sandy Dixon, Aftercare Case Manager, sdixon@hillcrestkc.org

Platte City Housing Site
220 N. Second Street, Platte City, MO 64079
Phone: (816) 431-6914
Debbie Williams, Case Manager, dwilliams@hillcrestkc.org


Kansas

Churck Arney, COO, carney@hillcrestkc.org

Kansas City, KS – Family/Adult Housing Site
738 N. 31st Street, Kansas City, KS 66102
Phone: (913) 400-2573
Fax: (913) 217-7815
Cary Cooper, Case Manager, ccooper@hillcrestkc.org
 Jackie Knabe, Housing Coordinator, jknabe@hillcrestkc.org

Kansas City, KS – Youth Housing Site
3101 Minnesota Avenue, Kansas City, KS 66102
Phone: (913) 827-8462
Emily Diebolt, Case Manager, ediebolt@hillcrestkc.org


Thrift Store Locations

Kansas City North/Parkville
6520 NW Prairie View Road
Kansas City, MO 64151
Hours: Monday-Saturday, 10am-6pm
Phone: (816) 505-0200
 Jim Jenkinson, Manager, jjenkinson@hillcrestkc.org
Cindy Hoffecker, Asst. Manager, choffecker@hillcrestkc.org

Platte City 
1305 Branch Street
Platte City, MO 64079
Hours: Monday-Saturday, 10am-6pm
Phone: (816) 858-7717
Lou Warner, General Manager, lwarner@hillcrestkc.org

Lee’s Summit
936 E. 3rd Street
Lee’s Summit, MO 64064
Hours: Monday-Saturday, 10am-6pm
Phone: (816) 272-1976
Gayle Brunson, Manager, gbrunson@hillcrestkc.org


MidAmerica – Executive Offices

PO Box 901924
Kansas City, MO 64190
Phone: (816) 694-7849

Scott Cooper, Executive Director, coopers@hillcrestkc.org

Becky Poitras, Resource Coordinator, bpoitras@hillcrestkc.org

Morgan Perry, Administrative Assistant, mperry@hillcrestkc.org