Don't see what you're looking for? Use the Contact Us form.


Buchanan County

Shannen White, Director, swhite@hillcrestkc.org

St. Joseph Housing Site
 3000 Parkway A, #7, St. Joseph, MO 64504
Phone: (816) 689-1383
Lindsey Byrd, Case Manager, lbyrd@hillcrestkc.org


Eastern Jackson County

Cotton Sivils, Director, sivilsc@hillcrestkc.org

Independence Housing Site
401 N. Spring Street, Independence, MO 64051
Phone: (816) 461-0468 Fax: (816) 461-0472
Megan Leihy, Case Manager, mleihy@hillcrestkc.org

Lee's Summit Housing Site
503-B SW Mission Rd., Lee's Summit, MO 64063
Phone: (816) 600-2681 Fax: (816) 600-2683
Lu Ann Blankman, Case Manager, lblankman@hillcrestkc.org


Platte County

Donice Yeater, Director, dyeater@hillcrestkc.org

Kansas City North/Parkville Housing Site
5609 N. Northwood, #1, Kansas City, MO 64151
Phone: (816) 587-9037 Fax: (816) 442-8022

Sandy Dixon, Case Manager, sdixon@hillcrestkc.org

Nikki Williams, Aftercare Case Manager, nwilliams@hillcrestkc.org

Morgan Perry, Program Assistant, mperry@hillcrestkc.org

Platte City Housing Site
220 N. Second Street, Platte City, MO 64079
Phone: (816) 431-6914   Fax: (816) 431-6915
Debbie Williams, Case Manager, dwilliams@hillcrestkc.org


Kansas

Chuck Arney, COO/Interim Director, carney@hillcrestkc.org

Kansas City, KS – Family/Adult Housing Site
738 N. 31st Street, Kansas City, KS 66102
Phone: (913) 400-2573
Fax: (913) 217-7815
Cary Cooper, Housing Coordinator/Case Manager, ccooper@hillcrestkc.org
Jackie Knabe, Housing Coordinator, jknabe@hillcrestkc.org

Cindy Brown, Community Liaison, cbrown@hillcrestkc.org

Kansas City, KS – Youth Housing Site
3101 Minnesota Avenue, Kansas City, KS 66102
Phone: (913) 827-8462
Emily Diebolt, Case Manager/Housing Coordinator, ediebolt@hillcrestkc.org


Thrift Store Locations

Kansas City North/Parkville
6520 NW Prairie View Road
Kansas City, MO 64151
Hours: Monday-Saturday, 10am-6pm (Dock open 10am-5pm)
Phone: (816) 505-0200
 Jim Jenkinson, Manager, jjenkinson@hillcrestkc.org
Cindy Hoffecker, Asst. Manager, choffecker@hillcrestkc.org

Josh Reed, Asst. Manager, jreed@hillcrestkc.org

Platte City 
1305 Branch Street
Platte City, MO 64079
Hours: Monday-Friday, 10am-6pm (Dock open 10am-4:30pm), Saturdays, 10am-5pm
Phone: (816) 858-7717
Lou Warner, General Manager, lwarner@hillcrestkc.org

Anna Marie DeMayo, Asst. Manager, ademayo@hillcrestkc.org

David Seim, Asst. Manager, dseim@hillcrestkc.org

Lee’s Summit
936 E. 3rd Street
Lee’s Summit, MO 64064
Hours: Monday-Saturday, 10am-6pm (Dock open 10 am-5pm)
Phone: (816) 272-1976
Gayle Brunson, Manager, gbrunson@hillcrestkc.org


MidAmerica – Executive Offices

PO Box 901924
Kansas City, MO 64190
Phone: (816) 694-7849

Scott Cooper, Executive Director, coopers@hillcrestkc.org

Becky Poitras, Resource Coordinator, bpoitras@hillcrestkc.org